Eight days and counting down…

Posted: October 23, 2013 in NaNoWriMo
Tags: , , , , , ,

2013-Participant-Vertical-BannerWell, friends, it’s T-minus eight days until the start of NaNoWriMo.

My progress page link is http://nanowrimo.org/participants/marlieharris

I’m pretty excited, scared, and thinking, “What the hell did I get myself into?” But I’m also determined.

We’ll see where this goes.

I am going to blog about this process.   So check back here often.

If any of you have ever tried this, I could use some pointers. Do you have any good ideas on how to reach a word count of around 1,666 words per day for thirty days?
Ready….GO!

M

P.S. feel free to share this if you want. I can use all the help I can get!

Comments
  1. Shiela says:

    I wish I had the guts to do this 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

